Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:16 a.m. - 2004-09-30
mary married


I received an e-mail earlier this week from an old paramour who wrote (among other things)- "Thank you for breaking my heart. It made me stop dating the wrong guys."

So good to be appreciated, for a change.

The letter included a link to her on-line wedding album, which I clicked. She looked good. Totally hot and not-pregnant. In fact, I'd venture to guess that she was10 lbs lighter than when we were going out; a transformation I find alarmingly typical. Every time I break up with a girl, she loses 10 'unwanted' lbs (and learns to smile again). Which makes me wonder, self-consciously --

"Is my semen high in the 'wrong' kind of carbs?".

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!