Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:35 p.m. - 2004-08-28
sub missive redux

So I deleted that last entry by way of apology to a newfound playmate of mine., who I must have given this site-address to in a drunken stupor (i.e.- during the past three years), and whose feelings I inadvertantly hurt. Let me then also take this opportunity to apologize to the rest of my readership in advance- should you ever find me comparing sex with any of you to "...stick(ing) my dick in a hole in a public restroom wall...", I don't mean it literally.

Making that sort of generalization about bathroom-wall-hole-sex is just plain narrow-minded.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!