Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:33 a.m. - 2001-08-25
black dog
Dogs dig me...and I was thinking yesterday that it's probably because I'm like, part dog. Loyal, neurotic, tireless, attention starved, jealous, and completely without shame. I also tend to snap at hose-water. Oh yeah and that old "pretend to throw the stick but don't" trick...that one leaves me standing confused in the middle of the yard every time. So I think dogs recognize in me one of their brethren- sort of a can-opener-operating, frisbee throwing, chocolate-eating, undercover superdog. Unfortunately, the event that gave me occasion to reflect on my inner dog involved a trip to the pound.

Yeah. Fuck.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!